Contacts

Pat Davis – Payroll Operations Manager
(336)334-4126
padavis@uncg.edu

Teresa L. Fox – Assistant Payroll Manager
(336)334-5785
teresa.fox@uncg.edu

John Kirkman – Payroll Tax & NRA Tax Manager
(336)334-5180
john_kirkman@uncg.edu
payrollt@uncg.edu

Teresa (TC) Nordan – Payroll Specialist & NRA Technician
(336)334-5748
tdnordan@uncg.edu
payrollt@uncg.edu

Yolonda Crim – Payroll/Tax Accounting Manager
(336)334-4135
ylcrim@uncg.edu

Ebony Miles – Payroll/NRA Specialist & Accounting Technician
(336)334-5022
enmiles@uncg.edu

Cheterica Crawford – Payroll Specialist & Accounting Technician
(336)334-5760
cdcrawfo@uncg.edu

Kelley Bullard – Payroll/Benefits & Accounting Technician
(336)334-5019
krbullar@uncg.edu

Karen Caudle – Payroll Specialist & Tax Technician

 

Payroll Department
270 Mossman Building
Greensboro, NC 27402

Mailing Address:

University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Accounting Services – Payroll Department
Post Office Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170

Payroll Email: payroll1@uncg.edu

Fax Number: (336)334-3131